Locate a Certified Instructor in your state!

All certified instructors have completed 32 hours of classroom time learning the ArtIs4Every1 painting method as well as time devoted to teaching practice and lesson planning exercises. They are all trained artists in their own right and bring a wonderful mix of creative and teaching talent to every student group.

AUSTRALIA
Sandra Adams Echuca, Victoria sandra_adams@bigpond.com
UNITED STATES
Instructor Name Alabama Click on email address to contact
Caprice Lawrence Alabaster, AL capi40@bellsouth.net
Instructor Name California Click on email address to contact
Cynthia Seguin Adelanto, CA cynthiasmcw@gmail.com
Instructor Name Connecticut Click on email address to contact
Victor Santos Hartford, CT visan@aol.com
Instructor Name Florida Click on email address to contact
Carolyn Swanson Cape Coral, FL carolynswanson@embarqmail.com
Karla Douglass Coral Springs, FL karlarider@gmail.com
Instructor Name Maine Click on email address to contact
Pat Moshimer Kennebunkport, ME pat_moshimer@yahoo.com
Instructor Name Maryland Click on email address to contact
Mary Mia Robinson Waldorf, MD mmiarobinson@gmail.com
Instructor Name Massachusetts Click on email address to contact
Lynne Adams Amherst, MA lynneadamsart@yahoo.com
Michelle Diamond Belchertown, MA mdiamond@worcester.edu
Loretta Medeiros Brimfield, MA medeiros.lartist32@gmail.com
Colleen Longo Duxbury, MA colleen.longo@yahoo.com
Nina Jordan Framingham, MA portraitsbynina@rcn.com
Nan Hurlburt Hampden, MA nanhurlburt50@gmail.com
Bonnie Lanillotta Hanover, MA bonnielanz@comcast.net
Jan Legare Holden, MA janlegare@charter.net
Linda Poulin Holden, MA learntopaintwithlinda@gmail.com
Lisa Salonich Millbury, MA laces357@gmail.com
Lynda Jeha Needham, MA ldavisjeha@gmail.com
Mandy Thompson N Brookfield, MA ajtsartvisions@aol.com
Helen Garcia Northborough, MA pachagarcia@msn.com
Julie Quill Norwell, MA quilla9@comcast.net
Elaine Griffith Oakham, MA artis4every1@gmail.com
Nancy McBride Paxton, MA texturesque@charter.net
Suzette Lebenzon Plymouth, MA suzettelebenzon@yahoo.com
Diane Riopel Spencer, MA biker6205@aol.com
Judy Haskell Sterling, MA jhaskell55@comcast.net
Diane Riordan Ware, MA diane@painting-inspires.com
Dolores Cowden Webster, MA dolorescowden@netscape.net
Claudia Best Westminster, MA cjbest@comcast.net
Instructor Name Minnesota Click on email address to contact
Elaine Schaffner Northfield, MN emmschaffner@gmail.com
Instructor Name New Hampshire Click on email address to contact
Carla Eaton Bedford, NH cre60@hotmail.com
Instructor Name New Jersey Click on email address to contact
Carolyn Cabodi Hackensack, NJ carolyntaz@hotmail.com
Rochelle Wynn Hillside, NJ fousheewynn@yahoo.com
Mayfield Bradman Hillside, NJ mbrd7@aol.com
Instructor Name New Mexico Click on email address to contact
Sharon Metcalf Roswell, NM desertangelmixedmediaarts@yahoo.com
Instructor Name New York Click on email address to contact
Mary Nolan Fly Creek, NY mnolanarts@hotmail.com
Instructor Name Ohio Click on email address to contact
Patti Goltz Lancaster, OH patti@hockingheart.com
Instructor Name Texas Click on email address to contact
Stephaie Wray Haltom City, TX stephanie.wray@yahoo.com
Susan Thillen Justin, TX sthillen448@msn.com

No instructor in your area?

Consider telling artists in your area about our training program. We need more instructors! There are multiple venues and age groups in every location waiting for you. Teach others that are IS for everyone.

Elaine assisting a student artist at a local senior center.